Hi Folks, I’ve been a bit quiet of late, and lagging behind on the updates. Don’t worry, I’m still on the case, but other projects have sidelined me a little.

A fair few people have been finding the Gener8 Editor module available for download in the online library. Just to clarify, it was not I that uploaded this.

We took it down, and it has re-appeared. What to do?

I have restricted access to a closed group to keep everyone informed, assist with bugs, and get your useful feedback. This has pushed the development in directions I could not have foreseen, so a big thank you to all!

The version in the online library is old now, and comes without the rest of the module family. And of course, it does not function without the Launchpad.

If you’re interested in using Gener8, please join the mailing list, and I’ll send you the download link.

Thanks.

